Kai Tarkiainen
Clerk of the Course
Markus Häkkinen
Chief Operating Officer
Kari Nuutinen
Deputy Clerk of the Course, Route
Viivi Firat
Secretary of the Rally & Sustainability Manager
Saana Viinikka
Secretary of the Rally
Petteri Nikkanen
Commercial Director
Mikko Huuska
Service Park Manager
Aleksi Lampi
Project Coordinator (Harju)
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close