First enries published – Toyota fastest WRC team

Neste Rally Finland 2019 is definitely getting closer as the first wave of entries is now published.

The first list includes also one of the big teams as Toyota won that battle by announcing straight away three WRC drivers.

Toyota's drivers include of course Flying Finn Jari-Matti Latvala, Estonian Star Ott Tänak and British Kris Meeke. The young stars are represented by Emil Lindholm who won the Flying Finn Future Star Award in 2017. At the moment he competes in the Finnish Rally Championship.

Please see the full list here.

Photo: Toyota Gazoo Racing

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close